What you missed in 2023...

Spoke in The Lamp

Wednesday 25th January
7:15 pm
Spoke in The Lamp

Barmy Bingo

Saturday 4th March
Doors: 7:00 pm, Eyes Down: 7:30 pm
Barmy Bingo

Spring Festival

Saturday 25th March
10:30 am until 1:30 pm
Spring Festival

Spoke-in The Lamp

Wednesday 29th March
7:15 pm
Spoke in The Lamp

Murder Mystery

with Followspot Productions
Saturday 13th May
60th Anniversary Concert

Urine Town

Followspot Productions
Friday 26th & Saturday 27th May
Urine Town

Annie

BMTC Youth
Thursday 15th to Saturday 17th Jun
Annie

Where the bees fly

RicNic
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June
Where the Bees Fly

Triple Threat 2

Followspot Productions
Friday 6th & Saturday 7th October
Triple Threat 2

One Night Only

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company
Saturday 14th October
One Night Only

Charity Concert

Various Artists
Saturday 21st October
Charity Concert

Northern Soul

DJ Pete 'Leekie' Leek
Saturday 25th November
Northern Soul Night
Northern Soul Night
More...

Winter Festival

At Brownhills Civic Square
Saturday 25th November
Winter Festival
Winter Festival
More...

Spoke in the Lamp

Special Guest Gerald Kells
Wednesday 29th November
Spoke in the Lamp
Spoke in the Lamp
More...

Christmas with the Crooners

The Brownhills Rat Pack
Saturday 2nd December
Christmas with the Crooners
Christmas with the Crooners
More...

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a service used on our website that tracks, reports traffic and measures how users interact with our website content in order for us to improve it and provide better services.

Facebook

Our website allows you to like or share its content on Facebook social network. By activating and using it you agree to Facebook's privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/

Twitter

Integrated tweets and share services of Twitter are used on our website. By accepting and using these you agree to Twitter's privacy policy: https://help.twitter.com/en/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies